Shawnee Mission, KS
7/10/2011

DISTANCE 500 Meter Swim, 9 Mile Bike, 2.5 Mile Run
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Michal Kowalik 715 32 M +0:00
2   Anthony Bertolone 1009 22 M 7:43 +7:43
3   John Zirkelbach 753 36 M 8:30 +8:30
4   Henry Zink 1004 16 M 8:36 +8:36
5   Ken Edwards 1092 42 M 8:46 +8:46
6   Steve Larson 716 32 M 8:52 +8:52
7   John Lee 1006 18 M 9:03 +9:03
8   Derek Berg 729 34 M 9:19 +9:19
9   Steven Haler 756 37 M 9:20 +9:20
10 Van Schloegel 1002 16 M 9:23 +9:23

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Jennifer Martin 1102 19 F 7:36 +0:00
2   Cathy Wood 1171 47 F 8:11 +0:35
3   Danielle Rider 1125 27 F 8:12 +0:36
4   Kathy Cox 853 39 F 8:43 +1:07
5   Morgan Miller 1101 16 F 8:48 +1:12
6   Amy Spacek 827 35 F 9:09 +1:33
7   Carolyn Zalaznik 831 35 F 9:20 +1:44
8   Sara Spann 1122 26 F 9:32 +1:56
9   Josephine Palmerin 1134 29 F 9:52 +2:16
10 Jessie Entwistle 1108 24 F 9:53 +2:17
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Michal Kowalik 715 32 M +0:00
2   Anthony Bertolone 1009 22 M 9:25 +9:25
3   John Zirkelbach 753 36 M 9:45 +9:45
4   up arrow 2 Steve Larson 716 32 M 10:26 +10:26
5   up arrow 3 Van Schloegel 1002 16 M 11:02 +11:02
6   down arrow 2 Henry Zink 1004 16 M 11:04 +11:04
7   down arrow 2 Ken Edwards 1092 42 M 11:15 +11:15
8   up arrow Pat Hervey 916 50 M 11:18 +11:18
9   up arrow Michael Carlson 771 38 M 11:26 +11:26
10 down arrow 3 John Lee 1006 18 M 11:41 +11:41

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Jennifer Martin 1102 19 F 10:03 +0:00
2   Cathy Wood 1171 47 F 10:26 +0:23
3   up arrow 2 Morgan Miller 1101 16 F 10:42 +0:39
4   Kathy Cox 853 39 F 10:45 +0:42
5   up arrow Amy Spacek 827 35 F 11:08 +1:05
6   up arrow Carolyn Zalaznik 831 35 F 11:12 +1:09
7   down arrow 4 Danielle Rider 1125 27 F 11:26 +1:23
8   Sara Spann 1122 26 F 12:11 +2:08
9   up arrow Wynn Hackathorn 1141 40 F 12:17 +2:14
10 down arrow Shari Schmok 1169 46 F 12:18 +2:15
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Michal Kowalik 715 32 M +0:00
2   Anthony Bertolone 1009 22 M 33:49 +33:49
3   John Zirkelbach 753 36 M 34:12 +34:12
4   up arrow 5 James Myers 783 39 M 36:16 +36:16
5   up arrow 3 David Downey 915 50 M 36:43 +36:43
6   up arrow Rafael Frontaura 935 55 M 37:04 +37:04
7   down arrow Michael Carlson 771 38 M 37:13 +37:13
8   down arrow 3 Ken Edwards 1092 42 M 37:33 +37:33
9   down arrow 5 Van Schloegel 1002 16 M 38:25 +38:25
10 Paul Miller 1073 47 M 38:30 +38:30

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   up arrow 3 Kathy Cox 853 39 F 39:34 +0:00
2   Cathy Wood 1171 47 F 41:06 +1:32
3   up arrow 7 So Yun 830 35 F 41:38 +2:04
4   up arrow 5 Monica Helfer 823 35 F 41:39 +2:05
5   Amy Spacek 827 35 F 42:19 +2:45
6   down arrow 5 Jennifer Martin 1102 19 F 42:20 +2:46
7   Wynn Hackathorn 1141 40 F 43:20 +3:46
8   down arrow 2 Carolyn Zalaznik 831 35 F 43:29 +3:55
9   down arrow 6 Morgan Miller 1101 16 F 43:43 +4:09
10 down arrow 2 Jennifer Hagen 835 37 F 43:55 +4:21
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Michal Kowalik 715 32 M +0:00
2   Anthony Bertolone 1009 22 M 34:34 +34:34
3   John Zirkelbach 753 36 M 35:00 +35:00
4   James Myers 783 39 M 37:02 +37:02
5   up arrow 2 Michael Carlson 771 38 M 37:59 +37:59
6   down arrow David Downey 915 50 M 38:00 +38:00
7   down arrow Rafael Frontaura 935 55 M 38:05 +38:05
8   Ken Edwards 1092 42 M 38:45 +38:45
9   Van Schloegel 1002 16 M 39:22 +39:22
10 Paul Miller 1073 47 M 39:28 +39:28

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Kathy Cox 853 39 F 40:46 +0:00
2   Cathy Wood 1171 47 F 42:13 +1:27
3   up arrow Monica Helfer 823 35 F 42:50 +2:04
4   down arrow So Yun 830 35 F 42:51 +2:05
5   up arrow Jennifer Martin 1102 19 F 43:18 +2:32
6   down arrow Amy Spacek 827 35 F 43:42 +2:56
7   up arrow Carolyn Zalaznik 831 35 F 44:31 +3:45
8   down arrow Wynn Hackathorn 1141 40 F 44:49 +4:03
9   up arrow Jennifer Hagen 835 37 F 45:09 +4:23
10 down arrow Morgan Miller 1101 16 F 45:17 +4:31
Top 10 Men
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Anthony Bertolone 1009 22 M 51:22 +0:00
2   John Zirkelbach 753 36 M 53:19 +1:57
3   James Myers 783 39 M 54:19 +2:57
4   up arrow 2 Van Schloegel 1002 16 M 54:19 +2:57
5   up arrow 2 Paul Miller 1073 47 M 54:24 +3:02
6   down arrow 2 Michael Carlson 771 38 M 54:51 +3:29
7   up arrow B.J. Leeper 717 32 M 57:22 +6:00
8   up arrow Collin Grote 709 31 M 57:23 +6:01
9   up arrow Herschel Davis 941 56 M 57:28 +6:06
10 down arrow 5 David Downey 915 50 M 57:38 +6:16

Top 10 Women
Place Name Bib Age Sex Time Diff
1   Kathy Cox 853 39 F 1:00:58 +0:00
2   up arrow 3 Jennifer Martin 1102 19 F 1:01:05 +0:07
3   down arrow Cathy Wood 1171 47 F 1:01:40 +0:42
4   So Yun 830 35 F 1:04:37 +3:39
5   up arrow 2 Carolyn Zalaznik 831 35 F 1:04:39 +3:41
6   up arrow 3 Jennifer Hagen 835 37 F 1:06:10 +5:12
7   up arrow 3 Carolyn Skelton 833 36 F 1:06:34 +5:36
8   down arrow 5 Monica Helfer 823 35 F 1:07:06 +6:08
9   down arrow 3 Amy Spacek 827 35 F 1:07:23 +6:25
10 down arrow 2 Wynn Hackathorn 1141 40 F 1:07:29 +6:31